UA-100768763-1 Jump to content

[Insert Something Intelligent Here]

Hi there!

I'm not a man of wealth, maybe taste. Anyway.

I'm completely new to both, this site and the minimates!

I knew about them for a long time right now, but never bought at least one of them. I guess, the times they are a-changin'.

I stopped at this place sveral times, like the site very much and just decided to register.

Guess, that's all.

Oh, I'm from Germany, if someone's interested.

:D

Edited by Bob Harris

Guten Tag! (I think I spelled that right) I used to live in Kitzingen and Darmstadt when I was little. Unfortunately that's all the German I remember. Asides from Auf Weidersen thanks to Heidi Klum.

Edited by Fo Shizzle

That's good to hear. What part of Germany do you live in? I lived in Bamberg for a little over 2 years. I missed the World Cup by a couple of months " damn uncle sam". Anyway my Deutsch is all but gone there's no one around me that speaks it. Yet when someone asks me a question the first thing out of my mouth is was.

That's good to hear. What part of Germany do you live in? I lived in Bamberg for a little over 2 years. I missed the World Cup by a couple of months " damn uncle sam". Anyway my Deutsch is all but gone there's no one around me that speaks it. Yet when someone asks me a question the first thing out of my mouth is was.

I used to live Kitzingen close to Wurzburg. My dad was in the Army so we lived there for about 7 years.

I used to live Kitzingen close to Wurzburg. My dad was in the Army so we lived there for about 7 years.

That's why i was there my home unit was based in Kitingen so i had friends there too. Wurzburg is nice to i spent many a euro in that town those were the days. :biggrin:

Guten Tag und wilkommen zu der/die/das Multiverse!

(I don't know what gender the Multiverse is)

Guten Tag und wilkommen zu der/die/das Multiverse!

(I don't know what gender the Multiverse is)

The Multiverse is an hermaphrodite but it has started to 'turn'.