UA-100768763-1 Jump to content

Secret Santa 2010 is shutting down

Welcome to the rules to Secret Santa 2010. Even though I'm new to running it, it'll basically be the same as it's always been. If you've never participated before (or have forgotten), please read all the rules before signing up. You are held accountable for all the rules if you choose to participate. For convenience, I've bolded all the important info.

Here's how things work:

Only members with 5 or more positive transactions in the Feedback Forum will be allowed to participate.
If that's you, please email minimates@netzero.net with the following info (with Secret Santa Info as the subject).

Minimate Multiverse forum name:
E-mail address:
Name and address for packages to be shipped to:

Special shipping instructions (if any):
Are you willing to be a backup Santa:

Are you willing to ship outside of your country (if necessary):
Anyone you DON'T want to be assigned to for whatever reason (this will be kept confidential):
Items you're interested in receiving:
Any additional info Santa should know:

This info must be submitted no later than 11/25/2010 to participate.

Please list reasonable items you'd like to receive.
You can send me a list of items you'd like or can list the kind of items you're interested in/not interested in (i.e., 'I'd like any kind of Smurf items, except for the line of Smurfette lingerie since I already have it all'). You also should say if you prefer loose items or mint only. Try to leave a little vagueness to your lists so your Santa isn't as limited. Also, remember there is a minimum so don't only list items that are more than that.

If you participate, look for an e-mail from me on November 25th.