UA-100768763-1 Jump to content

Secret Santa 2013 - Official Thread

Nessex

Secret Santa 2013

Ladies, Gentlemen, and those of you who have yet to make up your mind, welcome to the

Official Minimate Multiverse 2013 Secret Santa Thread.

The MMMV has a proud tradition of celebrating the holidays with candy, customs, toys & more all wrapped up in a parcel of festive surprise gift giving.

While our resident Secret Santa wrangler is on a leave of absence, I’ll be your stand-in.

This is my first time attempting something like this, so please… be gentle with me.

Each year, our Secret Santa session is generally broken down into 3 stages:

Stage 1 involves each participant sending me their information, me sorting and randomly assigning you each a Secret Santa.

Stage 2 involves all of you checking your email, finding out who your recipient will be, buying/baking/assembling/conjuring a gift for them and posting it.

Stage 3 involves guessing who your Secret Santa was & the final reveals.

Sound like fun? Then let’s get into the nitty gritty, shall we?

As with last year’s Secret Santa, there is no minimum trading feedback needed to participate. However, if you are relatively new to the MMMV (ie: you’ve been an active member for less than 6 months), please contact me directly before signing up to be approved.

The Santa’s will be broken up into 2 groups: Those who want to ship exclusively within the USA, and those willing to ship World Wide.

By participating you are agreeing to be bound by the rules of 2013 Secret Santa. Failure to adhere may result in negative feedback being left, and may hurt your chances of being allowed to participate in future Secret Santas here at MMMV. You may also be trampled to death by a group of mutated, ill-tempered reindeer - although this is pure speculation, and the odds of this happening probably quite slim. Probably….. dry.png